ACES Committees

Committees and Special Interest Groups

ACES EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

Gerard Lawson President (2011-2012) Virginia Tech glawson@vt.edu
Nicole Hill President-elect (2012-2013) Idaho State University hillnico@isu.edu
Deryl Bailey Past-President (2010-2011) University of Georgia dfbailey@uga.edu
Brian Dew Treasurer Georgia State University cpsbjd@langate.gsu.edu
Kirsten Murray Secretary University of Montana kirsten.murray@umontana.edu
Craig Cashwell Governing Council Rep UNC-Greensboro cscashwe@uncg.edu
Katrina Harris WACES UNLV Katrina.Harris@unlv.edu
Keith Dempsey WACES-Elect George Fox University kdempsey@georgefox.edu
Jennifer Jordan SACES Winthrop University jordanje@winthrop.edu
Anneliese Singh SACES-elect University of Georgia asingh@uga.edu
Penny Dahlen RMACES Argosy University pdahlen@edmc.edu
Bobbi Birdsall RMACES-elect Boise State University bbirdsa@boisestate.edu
Kerry Sebera NCACES Northern Kentucky University seberak1@nku.edu
Marty Jencius NCACES-elect Kent State University jencius@mac.com
Victoria Palmisano NARACES University of Buffalo vep@buffalo.edu
Summer Reiner NARACES-elect SUNY-Brockport sreiner@brockport.edu
Kimere Corthell                Graduate Student Representative Georgia State University kimere82@gmail.com
Jennifer Cook Grad Student Designee Virginia Tech jmcook@vt.edu
 

Comments are closed.