ACES Officers

Robin Lee, Ph.D., LPC-MHSP, ACS
President
Middle Tennessee State University
Email: robin.lee@mtsu.edu

 

Marty Jencius
President-Elect
Kent State University
Email: mjencius@Kent.edu

 

Nicole R. Hill, Ph.D., LPC
Past-President
Idaho State University
Email: hillnico@isu.edu

 

Brian Dew, Ph.D.
Treasurer
Georgia State University
Email: bdew@gsu.edu

 

Gerard Lawson, Ph.D., LPC
Governing Council Representative
Virginia Tech
Email: glawson@vt.edu

 

Shannon Ray
Secretary
Nova Southeastern University
Email: shanray@nova.edu

 

Pam Wells, Graduate Student Representative
Idaho State University
Email: wellpam3@isu.edu

 

Ned Golubovic, Graduate Student Designee
Georgia State University
Email: nedgolubovic@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Cook
Graduate Student Past
Virginia Tech
Email: jcookcounseling@gmail.com

 

Marsha Wiggins
Interim Executive Director
Email: marshaiwiggins@gmail.com

 

ACES Regional Officers

North Atlantic ACES (NARACES)

Tracey Robert
Fairfield University
trobert@fairfield.edu

Holly Branthoover
holly.branthoover@iup.edu

North Central ACES (NCACES)

John Laux
University of Toledo
John.Lau@UToledo.edu

Charles Myers
Northern Illinois University
cemyers@niu.ed

Rocky Mountain ACES (RMACES)

Jennifer Murdock
University of Northern Colorado
jennifer.murdock@unco.edu

Michael Morgan
University of Wyoming
morganm@uwyo.edu

Southern ACES (SACES)

Heather Trepal
University of Texas at San Antonio
heather.trepal@utsa.edu

Mary Hermann
Virginia Commonweath University
mahermann@vcu.edu

Western ACES (WACES)

Kathryn Van Asselt
University of Portland
kathryn.vanasselt@pdx.edu

 

 

Comments are closed.