ACES Award Winners 2013

On April 9, 2013, in ACES News, by aces-admin

Congratulations 2013 Award Winners

Outstanding Dissertation Award
Hongryun Woo
University of Iowa

Distinguished Mentor Award
Mark E. Young
University of Central Florida

Outstanding Graduate Student Leadership Award
Caroline O’Hara
Georgia State University

Outstanding Counselor Education Program Award
University of North Carolina at Greensboro

Outstanding Teaching Award
Mary Kate Reese
Argosy University Atlanta

Counseling Vision and Innovation Award
Robert L. Smith
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi

Professional Leadership Award
James M. Benshoff
University of North Carolina at Greensboro

Lifetime Achievement Award
Jane E. Myers
University of North Carolina at Greensboro

Research in Counselor Education and Supervision Award
Melissa Luke (Syracuse University), Kris Goodrich (University of New Mexico), & Janna Scarborough (East Tennessee State University)

Outstanding Counselor Education and Supervision Article
Carrie Wachter Morris (Purdue University) and Casey Barrio Minton (University of North Texas)
“Crisis in the Curriculum? New Counselors’ Crisis Preparation, Experiences, and Self-Efficacy”


Comments are closed.