CES Editorial Board



Danica G. Hays
Old Dominion University
110 Education Building
Norfolk, VA 23529
Email: ces@acesonline.net


Editorial Assistant

Madeline Clark-Kesler
Old Dominion University



Patrick Akos (2016)
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Jennifer Baggerly (2014)
University of North Texas at Dallas
L. DiAnne Borders (2015)
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Louis Busacca (2015)
Lakeland Community College
Claire Curcio (2014)
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Kevin Fall (2014)
Texas State University
Stephen Flynn (2015)
Plymouth State University
Misty M. Ginicola (2016)
Southern Connecticut State University
Kristopher Goodrich (2014)
University of New Mexico
Tonya Hammer (2016)
University of Houston at Clear Lake
James S. Korcuska (2015)
North Dakota State University
Glenn Lambie (2014)
University of Central Florida
Gerard Lawson (2015)
Virginia Tech
E. Joan Looby (2014)
Mississippi State University
Charles (Rip) McAdams (2014)
College of William and Mary
Amy Milsom (2016)
Clemson University
Casey Barrio Minton (2015)
University of North Texas
Shawn Patrick (2014)
Texas State University
Daya Singh Sandhu (2016)
University of Louisville
Varunee Sangganjanavanish (2014)
University of Akron
April Sikes (2014)
Georgia State University
Tracy Stinchfield (2014)
Southern Illinois University at Carbondale
Laura Welfare (2014)
Virginia Tech
Kelly Wester (2014)
University of North Carolina at Greensboro



John Beckenbach
Texas State University
Hannah B. Bayne
Virginia Tech
Sybil Cato
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Julia Chibbaro
University of West Georgia
Linda Foster
Troy University
Rebecca Michel
Governor’s State University
Aaron Oberman
The Citadel
Lance Smith
University of Vermont
Janeé Steele
Western Michigan University
Jeffrey Sullivan
Sam Houston State University
Jacqueline Swank
University of Florida
Rebecca Tadlock-Marlo
Eastern Illinois University
Linda Vanderbleek
Troy University